Today was pretty good. aside from the fact that all I did today was eat EVERYTHING in sight! We went for a drive to a nearby town & i helped myself to taco bell. arbys & when we got home, i downed a mint oreo blizzard. How am I supposed to lose weight when all i want to do is EAT!? I swear if i didnt know any better, id think i was pregnant! past the morning sickness & to the point where every single food imaginable sounds delicious. No.
i guess i dont mind TOO much most of the time that im hungry a lot, but I got rid of all of my bigger clothes and i am NOT buying more! I refuse to ever buy a bigger size than what im in right now. Its not gonna happen. NOPE.
on a different note. The san antonio spurs are getting swept in their playoff series by the pheonix suns.. i have no complaints ;] although steve nash is not aging well. lol he got cut up tonight, so i wont be too hard on him. Poor guy lol
Sunday, May 9, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)



No comments:
Post a Comment